Junior Rangers Club term 2

Next date: Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 04:00 PM to 05:30 PM

junior rangers term 1

Junior Rangers Club is our weekly after school activity for primary kids who love nature.

Join our experienced rangers for active, hands-on sessions where you’ll learn all about the Wildflower Garden’s plants and animals, and pick up all sorts of essential skills for being a ranger.

Limited spaces available.

Book online Tuesdays

Book online Wednesdays

Book online Thursdays

Casual bookings

About Ku-ring-gai Wildflower Garden

Set on 154 hectares of urban Sydney Sandstone bushland at St Ives and adjacent to Ku-ring-gai Chase National Park, Ku-ring-gai Wildflower Garden boasts some of Sydney’s best wildflower trails, Duffys Forest and Coastal Upland Swamp as well as 18 threatened species of Australian flora and fauna and 2 endangered ecological communities providing learning experiences in the natural environment. 

When

  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 April 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 April 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 06 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 27 May 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Ku-ring-gai Wildflower Garden, 420 Mona Vale Road, St Ives 2075  View Map

Google Map