Junior Rangers Club term 4

junior rangers club term 4
Junior Rangers Club is our weekly after school activity for primary kids who love nature.

Join our experienced rangers for active, hands-on sessions where you’ll learn all about the Wildflower Garden’s plants and animals and pick up all sorts of essential skills for being a ranger.

Limited spaces available.

$117 per child for 9 weeks or $18 per child casually (subject to availability). Active Kids vouchers accepted.

Book online for Tuesdays

Book online for Wednesdays

Book online for Thursdays

When

  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 05 November 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 03 December 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Ku-ring-gai Wildflower Garden, 420 Mona Vale Road, St Ives   View Map

Google Map