Nature Play at Home

Next date: Monday, 18 October 2021 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Nature play at home

Join us for a free weekly online Nature Play session hosted by Wildflower Garden Environmental Education Rangers.

The Nature Play programs offer weekly activities specially created for children aged 0 to 6 and involves a fun morning of play-based environmental education with song, story and at-home craft activities. The program is structured with new nature themes each week designed to develop curious minds and playful spirits.

Sessions are at 10am on Monday and Wednesday mornings with a new theme each week that is sent to our mailing list on Wednesday afternoons.

Sign up below to immediately receive the Zoom link for all sessions and to be added to our mailing list for weekly theme updates.

Sign up

Nature Play at Home is part of the Wild at Home initiative by the Wildflower Garden during lockdown.

 About Wild at Home

Our weekly Nature Play sessions are usually delivered onsite at the Wildflower Garden but have moved online and are offered to the community for free for the duration of the Greater Sydney lockdown.
 

When

  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM