Online Excel training

Next date: Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

online excel training

This training is held online via Zoom every Monday and Wednesday from 28 July to 27 September 2021 at 7-9pm.

Full NSW Government funding is available for learners who meet the criteria for:

  • Skilling for Recovery funding.
  • Tech Savvy Small Business funding, or 
  • Adult Community Education funding.

You will learn:

  • Create and use spreadsheets (BSBITU212).
  • Design and produce spreadsheets (BSBITU314).

Book now

HKCC logo.jpg

When

  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 August 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 August 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 September 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM