Seniors chess club

Next date: Monday, 01 July 2024 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Seniors chess club

Ku-ring-gai seniors meet casually on the first and third Monday of the month at Turramurra Seniors' Centre for a friendly game of chess. New members of all skills are welcome.

Choose a partner and enjoy a social game or a challenging game. Morning tea provided.

When

  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Turramurra Seniors Centre / Community Hall, 1 Gilroy Road, Turramurra, 2074, View Map

Google Map