Rock a Bye lap-sit storytime @ Gordon Library - Tuesdays

Next date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Rock a Bye lap-sit storytime @ Gordon Library - Tuesdays

Looking for something to do with bub that is friendly, interactive and free? Drop into the library for Rock a Bye storytime, to sing songs, share stories and meet new people. Rock a Bye is held every week during school term time.

Recommended for babies from birth to 12 months.

Please bring a blanket for the program.

When

  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Gordon Library, 799 Pacific Hwy, Gordon, 2072, View Map

Google Map